You can remove a number from your account by 'releasing' it.
Please note that once you release a number it cannot be retrieved.
1. Browse to http://termination.neural.net.au
2. Select "Numbers & Routing" under "Configuration.
3. Click the "Edit Details" button next to the number you want to remove.
4. Click Release
5. Click Confirm
The number has now been removed from your account.